Board of Directors

Chelsea Cohee

President

Poss Realty
706-782-7133
chelseacohee@gmail.com

Patricia Bower

President-Elect

Keller Williams Realty Lanier Partners
770-530-6300
patriciagbower@gmail.com

Karen Thomas

Treasurer

Headwaters Realty
770-287-4333
kthomas3@me.com

Tina Turner

Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties
706-499-6944
tina_m_turner@yahoo.com

Alan Baker

Immediate Past President

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers
706-865-1300
elizabeth.tarpley@metrobrokers.com

Britney Brown

Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties
706-490-5629
britney.brown@bhhsgeorgia.com

Britney Brown

Director

WL Norton Agency, Inc.
706-499-7339
dbrown@gonorton.com

Rodney Hopper

Director

Poss Realty
706-490-0701
rkhopper@windstream.net

Jennifer Kyle

Director

Harry Norman Luxury Lake and Mountain, REALTORS®
706-968-2255
Jennifer.Kyle@harrynorman.com

Claudia Lyle

Director

Century 21 Community Realty
706-499-6807
claudialyle@applebank.net

Chris Smith

Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties
706-499-8687
chris.smith@bhhsgeorgia.com

Georgia Mountains & Lakes REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Northeast Georgia | © 2019 Privacy Policy